Autobiography - Who is shiro?

Hi there

I am shiroichi (as name goes by this account) and i am 25 years old. Yes yes i know i am no longer a teen . so i am working at a small software firm as a programmer to make a living. Sooo why steemit ? i am not sure its allowed to say it out loud here but i was one of the survivors from "bubblews" which unfortunately closed down few years ago due to unforeseen circumstances . Which actually made me a good writter and now i am in a burning fashion for writting short posts for larger crowds.

There are probably other survivors here with me in steemit. a big "hi" from me to you all. Also new friends who are veterans or amateurs "Konichiwa" from me. I hope you all enjoy my posts here in steemit which i am planning to write about almost everything to make a conversation goes on and share my little knowledge with you all.

Please be easy on me till time goes on and i am getting familiar to steemit. once again. Hi and nice to meet you all.

Sort:  

Hi @shiroichi
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

thank you and nice to meet you.

hey bubblews seems interesting I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do and win Steem/SBD. Here

alright . let me see that .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58