Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello all
Introduce my name shirlene and, usually called shirlen iam 25 years and I am a new student in steemit 😊

image

I am a woman who likes beautiful things and I am also good at cooking cookies, you can order to me if you want a good cakes from me

This is the result of the cake I made

image

I am married but have not had children because we are newly married

image

I am very happy to join my family, because by joining my family my heart is so calm and peaceful, our family is very friendly so do not be afraid if you want to join my family

image

Hopefully we can be good friends in steemit

Follow me @shirlene

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Shirlene. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Welcome :D

Welcome to Steem Community @shirlene! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

ID thief !cheetah ban


Hey and welcome to steem great post, if you formatted it a little better it would be a fantastic post try using line breaks to seperate your content out like so
= <> + hr inside the <>

A happy family.
I hope you can see it more often than ever. @honghulla

Have fun I hope you like it here is a cool portal with cool people,

Welcome from Poland!

Thanks for your commenting

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12