You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helloooooooooo Steemit community! Animator in the house~

Hi there!
Some very entertaining and creative introduction, it's great that you
joined Steemit! You've got some serious talent and skills. I'll make sure to check out the zord189's post, thanks for the part on animation. All the best and good luck! Klaudia

Sort:  

whoohoo! thanks Klaudia! :D
If you like animation, hold tight, I'll be putting out some more animation related content soon! ;)
Art is easier to post for me since I have a big back-log and everyone understands a drawing, if that makes sense haha. I don't have to do any explaining XD
I think I'll do something this weekend, when I have a bit of time to really work on a structured post.
All the best! thanks for checking out my stuff ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33