You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace to everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello @imara! Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. The photo you posted is amazing. I myself am an artist and I find Steemit quite challenging. My experience is that I should have read FAQ earlier, there are many good tips there on how to make the most of the Steemit. There are also lots of posts with tips for beginners. I hope you will like it here and that you will find the Steemit rewarding. All the best to you and good luck :)

Sort:  

Thanks for reminding me. I better go check the FAQs out! So far I like what I am seeing. Super appreciate the tip. Take care!

Oh and thanks on the pic. It is in El Yunque Rainforest on Puerto Rico a few months back..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55