Introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

_20180105_152008.JPG

Hello there Steemit friends. I am Shinize, 17 years of age from Cebu,Philippines. I'm just a simple girl still studying and tries to manage my time between being a student and being a fan. I'm one of the boys and I always spend my time playing with my guy cousins. I'm a good person but I'm also naughty to those who treat me bad. And when I'm angry I always bubbling because that's the only way I can express my emotion and not to show that I'm a bad person.

_20180106_230358.JPG

I am proud to be a PBA (Philippine Basketball Association) Fan in the team San Mig Coffee/Star Hotshots/Magnolia. I'm just one of the million fans loving and liking them. My gallery is full of thier faces. I always watched their live games in our television. Being a fan of PBA is very exciting because everday you can meet different persons with different attitudes. Being a fangirl is not had been easy for me because everytime bashers tries to get my attention, they're kinda getting into my nerves.

_20180104_233335.JPG

Upon hearing my named being called, I walked across the stage infront of thousand people wearing my revealing gown, those six-inch pointed heels, walking like a international model and wearing my sweetest smile like there is no tomorrow even if all I could hear was the pounding of my heart like it wants to jump to the stage.
I used to join beauty pageants in my school and Barangay. And I always had a great experienced and I always feel good about myself.

Actually, I've got into this site through my cousins. I've heared that this site brings great opportunities that could benefit all of us here, so I decided to take this instead of strolling for nonsense activities. I am so excited and pleased to know more about this.

Have a great day ahead! Thank you!

Sort:  

I agree if you are very keen you can help yourself earn and use the money for your future. Time is gold so good thing you start realizing to earn not only for yourself but for your family. Keep it up and Take care!

welcome

Welcome to the community @shinize

Thank you very much for your warm welcome hahaha.

Keep steeming hahahahaha

Bisdak bay! Welcome!

Yeah! Thank you

Hey Shinize. Welcome to steemit.
Check out my block and like...if you like.✌

Welcome to steemit and I can't wait to read more of your stuff!

I've no idea how you walk in such high heals either :/

Feel free to check out my blog here too! :D

Haha Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

You're welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Welcome to this wonderful community dae. 😉

Thank you maam😄

Welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26