Hello Steemians!

It is time for me to write #introducemyself post. I did it once here on Steemit but I’ve lost my password so I am not able to use previous account anymore :c This time I wrote down the password very carefully so it will not be a problem anymore. Today I am going to present myself more precisely. I hope that you will enjoy it.

ims.jpg

I was born in Słupsk. It’s a small (less than 100,000 inhabitants) but charming city near the Baltic sea. I’ve spend there 19 years of my life. When I finished high school and passed my exams I moved to Poznań to start my studies in department of Computer science. Right now I am going to graduate in Automatic Control and Robotics. Three years ago I took second faculty in management and production engineering. Generally it’s not easy to be one from seven girls out of a 120 students, but it is a topic for another post.

trustme.jpg

In September I moved in with my boyfriend to a new flat. So far it has been inhabited by an eighty-year-old lady. In this flat time stopped in the 1970s and nothing has changed till our revolution. I can say with a clear conscience that recently I am builder, painter and interior decorator. I didn’t think it would be such a great challenge.

26829145_1933034756726480_146861510_o (1).jpg

During studies I found a part time job at the Poznan International Fair. From time to time I work there as a barista and a bartender. After graduation I am going to find a serious job (that is what adults are suppose to do)… I don’t find myself ready for that.

In my blog I am going to share with you my everyday struggles, my adventures, successes and failures. Besides these common stories I am going to write some technical posts about things that I find interesting.

Welcome everyone and see you soon.

papa.png

Sort:  

Szkoda, że nie napisałaś powitania po polsku i nie dodałaś tagu #polish - uzyskałabyś dużo lepszy efekt ;) Niemniej witam i powodzenia w blogowaniu :)

Dodałam osobny post po polsku z tagiem #polish. Wydawało mi się to rozsądne. Tak czy inaczej dziękuję za komentarz. Już się nauczyłam, że tagiem #polish tagujemy tylko posty w języku polskim, a niekoniecznie treści dotyczące Polski.

A to przeoczyłem, wybacz :) Wyjątkiem do tego co piszesz jest właśnie przedstawienie się - jeśli napiszesz takowe po angielsku i dodasz tag #polish to nikt nie będzie miał pretensji :)

Hi shiningowl! I am happy with your presence. Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Thank you for your support :)

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome to Steemit! Much success to you!

Welcome to Steem. plz vote me back. i am new on steemit. Need the help!!

Did you really have to renovate your flat from that state of disrepair? That seems really unbelievable, it looks like an earth quake hit. On the bright side you do get to learn how to make your environment a nicer place because you don't really have a choice.

I find robotics fascinating, especially in the field of botany. I've always loved the idea of robots operating vertical farms in large skyscrapers. Seems kinda futuristic now, but it is just around the corner :D

I wish you all the luck in the world on Steemit, and I certainly hope you get to visit Canada some day!

welcome to steemit

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success.

I hope so too. Thank you for warm welcome.

Congratulations and striving to reach the top in steemit and for all friends stemian can visit each other and upvote each other, determination of the power of vote on the small size of steem power, congratulations for you have joined @ shiningowl and I @duekie

Thank you :)

Welcome to the social platform steemit, I hope that we can share excellent moments, greetings, we will be in touch.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70