It was high time to introduce myself

Hello Steemit! My name is Miriam Clark, my 'Home base' is Hawaii USA and I love to swim, look at memes, and sketch my favorite animated characters. I have two cats named Sunny and Nala... Aaaaaand I have nothing else interesting to talk about. Holy hell I'm boring!
Okay I'm just gonna go crazy here. My favorite K-pop band is BTS. I love the colour is black. I cry at every sad scene imaginable. My favorite animal is the Manatee. I am learning Japanese and German. And I'm done with my intro, Auf wiedersehen~!

Sort:  

Hi @shinigami627

Welcome to the steemit community.
We just upvoted your post and look forward to seeing more of you.
For more upvotes, follow @tellafriend and don't forget to check the DSM posts were you earn money for your upvotes.

welcome shinigami627,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44