Some special time in life and it never wait for us...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello friends today me and my friend sujoy went to travel dhaka mirpur -12 {near housing aria }.
The place is very beautiful and lovely .Many people come to enjoy the natural beauty. The place is very close from our hostel.So it is easy to go there for us.

In that time i was took some special photos ,
If you look this picture you must be see a special love .
2018-29-03-11-58-18.jpeg
The love of elder sister and brother.An elder sister is like a mom.She always take care his brother .
But unfortunately i have no sister , i am very sorry .

If I had a sister, I would have been very happy.

2018-29-03-12-00-32.jpeg
Any way ....it is fortune ,no mater .
all the girls are my sister

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

I welcome you, shimul
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Welcome to steemit @shimul1. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51