My lovely garden and my hobby is gardening ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Gardening is the growing of plants such as flowers, shrubs and trees as a hobby or recreation. Some people also grow vegetables or fruit in their gardens. People do gardening outdoors in the soil in their backyard, or in pots or containers on their balcony or on their patio. Some people do gardening on a roof.

I also have a flower garden. It is just beside my room .I have all seasonal flowers in my garden. I water and take care of them regularly.

I love to look at the flowers that are fresh after a new bloom. Every day as soon as I wake up I go to my garden and get some fresh air. The floral smell that enters inside me while I inhale is such a nice experience. It is also a good habit to grow plants and trees as much as possible.

Sort:  

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Although the poor people get less, they are happy...

Introduce yourself is to use When you begin on the steemit platform it is not like you do now for your garden blog. Look out for the bots they fine you Change your tags 😬

Thank you very much , for your advice . I am new , so i .....
anyway thanks.

You used it already twice and Thats risky

Welcome to steemit! If you are ever looking for a group, actually a community, of homesteaders/gardeners/self-sufficient like-minded people, I am the moderator of a group here... also the "un"official ambassador to the group.

let me know and I can post an invite link here for you!

Your garden looks fabulous!!

I am so impressed . As a village boy , gardening is not difficult for me .
I hope, if you visit my home , you will be surprised to see our garden , trees, our corn field.

Hello @shimul I see you are new here. Check out this link. It might be of great help to you
https://busy.org/@nkereuwem/how-to-succeed-faster-than-others-as-a-newbie-on-steemit-community

You right.As a new , i need to know. So big thanks for you.

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Obeisance...I'm the son of an honest father. So I hope all my works will be honest.

Lovely garden. Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us!

Welcome to steemit @shimul1. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Ohhhh! una flor de Cayena, típicas de Venezuela.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros algo de tu jardín.

Bienvenido a éste mundo lleno de aventuras y gente diversa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50