introduction pt. 1

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! I am Shilpa Varma. Good to be associated with Steemit. How often it happens that you have myriad stories to tell but somehow you don't know how and where to start from. Sometimes you do get opportunities, thanks to social media, but still something stops you from penning it down. I am generally little apprehensive about writing on social media. Let's see if I can overcome my inhibitions of communicating on social media through this platform. Hope to see you all frequently on this forum!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @shilpavarma I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Welcome Shilpa Bhabhiji. We are enjoying our god gifted free time here.

Hi, Shilpavarma, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks for the warm welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52