Introducemyself

Todat I would like to introduce myself to all my steemit friends. introduce my name Shikto, shikto nickname, my age 20 years, i live in Dhaka, Bangladesg, now i am a student. I know about this steemit in social media facebook, the first time I heard about this steemit, I immediately want to try it. and immediately I enrolled myself in steemit. after I register, 3 days before newly received in steemit. and after received I immediately upload photos when I went to Ancol, until I forget to introduce myself first.DQmUn9W5oADDDFdVV3FibhSyMkq5TWEU7YiKXyJK1D34TJu.jpegDQmbFariYN4s8MubGDpiTC8SdHigxRk9kJgHDaPdiocAJB9_1680x8400.jpegjust some of my own knowledge. What if there is a mistake that I say sorry, do not forget to follow, and choose me

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Shikto

Looking stylish over there my friend! Would love to see more of your content. If you're new and need a helping hand on how to get around steemit and learn more, there are some fantastic guides over at my friends page, @steemitguide. I'm here if you need some info, news, and education on Cryptocurrencies too!

You got a 4.34% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @shikto62!

Welcome to this great family, I invite you to see my blog, since you already have my support

Welcome to this great family, I invite you to see my blog, since you already have my support

You got a 24.10% upvote from @upyou thanks to @shikto62! Send at least 0.1SBD or 0.1STEEM to get upvote for next round.

You got a 2.84% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @shikto62. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

You got a 3.57% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @shikto62!

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.78% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @shikto62!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 7.14% upvote courtesy of @shikto62!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 80% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Thank You !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58