Hello, steemit. Ukrainian-German authour and game developer is here

Greetings.
It is going to be my first post on this platform.
I am Alexander Wolodarsky, known as shiitman: game developer, author, amateur prison researcher.
I can also be found on facebook.
I will post about technology, sometimes about politics, sometimes about game development. Pretty much about game development.

Political views: emancipatory accelerationism, techno-optimism, postleftist anarchism.
Based in Germany (Berlin, Bremen) and sometimes in Ukraine.

This is cover of my first (and probably last) book about experiences in Ukrainian prison, which was written some years ago. Now I am looking for new mediums (paper does not attract me anymore) and new themes.
Yes, it me about 5 years ago on this cover:
himia.jpg

It is me about two years ago:
portret.jpg

And it is me in near future:
Untitled-18.jpg

Sort:  

I welcome you specially to steemit. Do explore and have fun. Get to make new friends.

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak..

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

hehe, your future vision is rather ... pessimistic, it seems like there is some kind of global destruction and people have to use gas-masks! Like Fallout, or Metro 2033. Welcome and have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71