Me&music

I'm shiela.
I'm a kind of Girl who is easy to laugh even it's just a simple joke .
I
I have something to share about my life actually.. When I was in high school when I realize that I loved rock music even you think it's just a natural..
Yes it's natural that lots of us love music but do you think what music that I love the most heavy metal .it's because it feels me to be relax and erase all the bullshits pain.. Even sometimes I feel I'm alone I just start to listen that music 😍❤how about you what genre do you like??

received_221812265029684.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey Sheila!
Welcome!

Here is a post i made about one of my old bands. You can download our demo for free on bandcamp if you click the picture in the post :)

Thank you sir

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to see another metalhead hereabout. \m/

Thank you for engaging with her

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

Thank you sir

Thank you 😊😊

Welcome to the steem community where people help each other grow and share knowledge..... Our community is small but still growing each and every day . Keep doing hard work and search about steemit .

Thank you for welcoming me

Don't have any particular genre as long as it helps me relax. =)

Welcome on steemit. Rise and Shine.

pocketsend:101@shielananoz, stay cool and awesome.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: shielananoz
New sending account balance: 3941430
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f3304d133dd62b0ba3dc3360655d4dcd05756f00
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: shielananoz
New sending account balance: 3941430
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f3304d133dd62b0ba3dc3360655d4dcd05756f00
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Welcome at mabuhay ka!
Tell us more about yourself your hobbies etc.
Keep steeming and invite more friends!

Thank you sir

You will have alot of signing to do. For videos, you can use @dtube and there is also @dsound and they are both apps on steem. You can also start joining openmic challenge and go from there. Stay awesome and welcome

thank you sir for supporting my friend.

welcome to steemit 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44