This is Shibu from India, a newbie in the world of Steemit. Expecting some good friend circle to follow and learning something new.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


 Hi all Steemiter's.



Am Shibu from India and this is my very first post to know everyone around here and make some good connection for a long stay. 


 By profession am an Linux administrator and by passion am a Blogger, just because i love writing. You can check my blog Gossipglue.com which i with my friend started together recently. I have no much knowledge about codding but i just love learning everything and any new interesting thing. 


Apart from this i love painting and writing poem to express my feelings which i can never share with anyone. I even love travelling everyone where and exploring the nature and its beauty.



I have done B.Sc in computer science but much of my college days i have spent outside of the college with my friends roaming and enjoying, i believe this is the reason why i had so many backlogs after my every exam. But can't help it, spending times with friends and enjoying life with them is such a experience which can not be expressed by just a word.


Recently, last week while browsing about some blogging ideas i came across with Steemit on YouTube and after much research on Google, still am not sure how does Steemit works, basically i understood Steemit is also a platform where i can share my writings by posting it on my blog. Still i would like to know What exactly is Steemit and how does it works and how is it also an important media for making some good connection and earning too. 



There is a lot about me and my life experience which i will share with everyone, through my posts. I am afraid of speaking out about me in personally but still i love writing.

I really look forward to learn a lot from everyone and your feedback will only help me move forward and be more knowledgeable.I am a totally newbie and I hope I could have many friends, followers and good suggestion to follow for.

Thank you for the time taken to view my profile and I look forward to hear from you......!

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @shibu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

You can take me, but you cannot take my bunghole.... For I have no bunghole....

welcome to the Steemit community, @Shibu ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Thank you @khunpoom, hope to have a good time..

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Yes definitely i will @dobroman and thanks...

welcome,nice intro,enjoy my upvote and following you! give the best @kunani

Hi, Thanks @kunani, i will follow you for more help..

welcome again! keep in touch.

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown.

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

Hi @thelifestyler thank you for the quick tips and appreciate it.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

DAIL CRYPTO DOSE:- Is EOS a scam are the conspiracy theories true? , EOS coin Explained.

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

It is a pleasure to meet you @shibu. Welcome to Steemit.

Hi @bigpanda, same here. Hope to make good connection

Welcome @shibu aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-15-2017816t9925926z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Hi @slickhustler007, like your post and started following it and long way to go brother...

Welcome to Steemit @shibu, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Surely i would love to have a look at your post @earncrypto for the tips and you are being followed by me now..

Helloo @earncrypto
you are sending same msg to everyone without reading article it's spam I give you flag because you are sending same msg to everyone only change the name . hope you understand about it and careful next time.

Hi @rashidminhas, you mean its a spam message ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39