Sort:  

Welcome! I would love to see your art here :)

Hi! Thank you :)

Can't wait to see your future posts! I'll be on the lookout :)

Oh, Thank you so much :)

Hello @shibasaki, Welcome to the community. Just visited your youtube channel, Mind blowing paintings. Already subscribed!! :D. I would love to see more of your paintings!! :D

Many thanks! I'm so glad to hear that :)

Address him as sensei...@artlover

Welcome and play in steemit app. Hope you can share useful things with your writing and develop in this steemit app. Here we can mark the post with a minimum of five hastags for each person's search for the article. Enjoy in this steemit app because we also get additional income. Happy steemit @shibasaki

Welcome @shibasaki Steemit Network...

Welcome aboard! :) Japanese artists are so talented! I'm looking forward to see your works! :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90