Hi steemer

Hi there..
My name is Aldie alfian, I was born and grew up in banda aceh, The smallest provincial capital of Indonesia.

I have a pet store, because I like animals, especially ornamental chickens, my store located at jalan Syiah kuala No 97C, Lamdingin. Available feed and animal needs in my storeIMG_8072.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @shialdie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi and welcome to steemit :)
I gave you a follow and an upvote, please feel free to follow back to gain a larger network here on steemit, and maybe help me out by upvoting my latest post?

Welcome to Steemit, wish you a lot of success in here and in your shop =)
Check my post on how I got more than a thousand upvotes for my introduction post to get started ;)
https://steemit.com/life/@stoodkev/how-i-got-more-than-1100-upvotes-on-my-introduction-post-step-by-step

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44