A Tiny Bit About Me

Hi, Steemit! My name is Shey.

It rhymes with pie, not pay. 😜 I'm excited to become a part of the Steemit community, but right now I'm just trying to find my way around.

I'm 22 and right now I'm just trying to enjoy life, love my family and look forward to what ever the future holds.

This is my favorite creature, Chili!


FB_IMG_1509092052756.jpg


I'm engaged to Brendan, @powellx5's son.


FB_IMG_1508878990368.jpg


He won't let me show his pretty face...😜

I plan to post about everything. Things I find funny, beautiful, or interesting.

Thanks for reading. Talk to you again soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
Perhaps we'll be hearing about wedding plans; as you're engaged to Brendan.

Thanks 😀 Yeah definitely be posting about that soon!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Hey, thanks! I'll definately take you up on that!

Glad to see you finally took the plunge!

Welcome aboard! You'll get the hang of things soon enough, so jump in and have fun!

My hubby hates me putting his sweet face online too...LOL Shy little things they are. Welcome to Steemit!! I can't wait to see what you post.

I'm excited to start posting. Hope you find my posts entertaining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44