Who I am: untalented contest of surpassinggoogle

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20180115_233803_251.jpg
Introducing myself is the hardest thing to do. It took me months before I decided to speak and introduce myself. You may noticed, I don't interact much here because I don't know what to say, even introducing myself is difficult for me. I'm not good in writing or blogging. But now, here I am starting my introduction.
I am Sheryl Ignacio, the eldest sister of @shikika. You can call me sheaun. That's my username name here. My sister @shikika told me to introduce myself and let the community know who I am.
I currently live in Manila. I'm away from home for too long. I came here in Manila for work. I graduated Civil Engineering. Unluckily I don't have a permanent work. I've been struggling Manila life. Sometimes with work, sometimes there is none. But still I'm surviving.
My sister @shikika keep on telling me that Steemit will help me. As she's telling me I have to join the #untalented curriculum of @surpassinggoogle. A kind hearted man with full of love to humanity. As he inspired my sister @shikika, I am hoping that with this introduction of mine will be the start for me to be active in this amazing community.
Thank you and wish me luck with my journey here.

Yours truly,
@sheaun

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @warjar

Wuth our governance here in the Philippines it's hard to get a great job I must admit. A lot of people is jobless due to poverty and low economy. Anyway so much for that I welcome you to this platform and good luck. :)

I'm project based, after project done then i'm awaits mode :) for the next.

Thank you @purepinay.. Maybe this time i will try to learn more here.

Welcome to Steemit sheuan. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thanks @janne.

hi friend, welcome to steemit

thanks☺

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you. I love cryptocurrencies

Hey there @sheuan ! Welcome to Steemit! If you're looking for the latest and greatest news on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Cryptocurrencies, make sure to check us out :) our team read over 121 articles per day, watches over 70 videos and segments and filters them out for you to give you the very best news and tips on the market. Let us know how we can help you :)

Nice one mana @sheuan... Keep on steeming☺☺☺ hehehe... bisan ako dri... Ikaw nala. Hahah

☺☺

Hi Sheaun

All the best to you in Manila, no easy living there I suppose.
The Philippines, such a marvellous country, so many great people but then the corruption that blights it all and dashes people's hope.

I may visit Cebu and some smaller islands later this year.

Thank you @d10s .Wishing that all corruptions will totally vanish here in our country.
Im glad you are planning to visit here..

Hello sheaun welcome to steemit

Hi @anibalm , thanks.😊

Welcome to steemit @sheuan
Lets go to sharing in steemit

thanks @gusni.hrf
Happy steeming!☺

😊💗💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68