The 2nd part of Me :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community. In behalf of my introductory post, thanks for a huge welcome greetings coming from you steemit people. And now, I'm gonna introduce some important people in my life which is my family.

22815161_184064145494863_2896834562878252092_n.jpg
Meet my siblings! Behind me is Michelle, a current 4th yr. BS Nursing student in the same university as I am. Beside me is Hazel, already in her Senior High life in a school here in Iligan. And lastly, in front of me is Daryl, goes to the same school with Hazel and on his 3rd year high school already. It goes like this, Michelle is the eldest, next is me, followed by Hazel and then Daryl. So basically Daryl is the youngest.

Next is my mama and papa.
SHEMAMAPAPA.jpg
Meet my mama, Meriam. She's already in her 25th year teaching in a public elementary school here in Iligan. She's also a teacher by the way. And also Danilo, my papa, whom is a teacher too and currently a principal in a public elementary school here in Iligan City too.
More likely, I guess I got inspired of them for being a teacher that's why I am pursuing a teaching course right now. But ever since then when I was still a little child, I dreamed of becoming a teacher not because both my parents were already teachers but I guess its my calling and that's what I'm doing right now, living up my dream and making it a reality.

Again, I'm already a 4th year BEED English student in Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute of Technology and I just need to extend and push more big efforts to achieve my dream in becoming a teacher. I know that right after I graduate (hopefully), It's not the end of my career as a student 'cause I know in the fact that I'll still be learning during my entire life of being a teacher someday. I'm too positive that I can achieve my desire, I'm already near of becoming one, and definitely no one can stop me to pursue my dreams for I have my family and the Person up above who will guide me with this journey.

Thank you for stopping by :)
Have a great day Steemians!

Sort:  

Welcome to this steemit platform,may we can success together here @shesalvo

Thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Vontot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50