A sound mind in a sound body. /Try 2 /

Hi, friends. I am Artem. I was born in a small town. There aren't many entertainments and interesting places. Because of that, I’ve been going in for sports since my childhood, and I fell in love with the computers and information technologies when I was a teenager. Both of my hobbies ask for constant development. After all the body can become weak in course of time and it needs to be kept constantly in a tone and to increase its abilities. In IT industry it is constantly necessary to master new technologies and to be aware of the advanced developments so that "not to be left in the basket".

So, develop your own intelligence and body permanently. Well, you know, there is a sound mind in a sound body!

P.S. Excuse me for writing so little. I prefer doing business to writing.
P.S.2 Blue pencil was not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54