My Steemit Presentation - Hi everyone!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I hope you are very well I introduce myself, my name is José Manuel but very few know me by my name xDDD; the vast majority knows me as Sherkman and I think I identify more with my nickname than with my name hahahaha, I came to this social network thanks to my girlfriend @ danielarndn (danielarndn i love u❤️) I had some days already waiting for the confirmation of the account of steemit and good here I am.

photo_2018-01-26_12-40-18.jpg
[photo of the author]

I am from Maracaibo state Zulia the best and most beautiful city of Venezuela although it is almost hellish heat would not change my Maracaibo for nothing (I think for a million dollars yes but I would have to think it ajjaja) haha no lie, I love my land the people, the culture, their meals, among other things, I love everything in my beautiful city

I am 26 years old and I am an assistant and apprentice of refrigeration technician and I have learned everything from my father-in-law and teacher hahaha (@gilbertorndn) and good as I said before here in my city it is hellish heat and thanks to that our work is very profitable.

Apart from working and helping my family that for me I think it should be the most important thing in life and this first of all in my free time I dedicate myself to play, I am a fan of games such as world of warcraft, devil 1 2 3, all of call of duty, line age2, aion, counter strike, runescape, all the need for speed, among other games we go q if I do not stop naming games the list will be very long, I also love listening A lot of rock and metal.

Despite the situation that is going through my country we will never lose hope of getting ahead and we will never lose that sense of humor that characterizes us Venezuelans, those moments in which you take a smile to a family member or a friend are unique and is what keeps us firm and helps us to keep going despite the adversities.

Well, without anything else to say, I hope you like my presentation and later my next publications and I hope to be welcome to this wonderful community of steemit

We keep reading. :)

Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog and follow @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

thank you friend I wish you much success

Welcome to steemit, sherkmanskm! Nice that you know english being in Venezuela. Heard its tough over there but I wish you many success in this platform.

You may like to read this blog post I have to help you get started on steemit: https://steemit.com/steemit/@denoxblogger/how-to-build-success-on-steemit-starting-up

Have a good day! Upvoted and followed!

thanks for the welcome, and thanks for the vote I will follow you too xd

welcome to the community bro hope you like and enjoy the platform and its content .

Hello, welcome and enjoy it! Follow me if you want!

Hola José Manuel, felicidades por tu post de presentación! Me encantaría invitarte a que visites nuestro perfil y te unas a nuestra comunidad de habla hispana, dedicada a hacer crecer a nuestros miembros, te espero!

que bueno que te gustara mi post amigo y muchas gracias por la invitación . ya me paso por su perfil amigo

Hello, welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck.

thank you very much, and luck for you too

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Excellent publication, Welcome to Steemit, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me, my friend, and here I leave you my last publication https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@douglasbg/alza-tu-voto-y-apoyemonos -like brothers

thanks for the welcome, I will follow you bro

welcome to steemit, share all beautiful photo and knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80