My introductory post — Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Betty Smith and I turned 30 years old yesterday. I was born and raised in Washington, D.C. but moved here to
Cardiff five years ago with my family.

I have dedicated my life to helping others. From last 5 years I am a professional nurse at
the county hospital.

Sort:  

Happy birthday and welcome!

Welcome dear betty @sherig! That intro was so short, but I love the fact that you have dedicated your life to helping others. We are looking forward to seeing more posts from you and see your life experiences here. Have fun and keep steeming!

hi Betty. your job is noble. keep on doing good. please follow and upvote me back. Nice to meet you.

happy birthday! and welcom to steemit :)

Hello, Welcome .. I followed you .. If you like then you can also follow me!

Most Welcome Betty dear

welcome to Steemit family

thats awesome you lived in DC, where abouts?! i used to live right there!!! dang awesome!

This post has received a 6.00 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @sherig.

Betty Boo, I mean Smith, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and thanks for your work as a nurse. I love nurses. You have lovely blue eyes and love the earrings. I'm from Oregon. Where is Cardiff? You have a pretty popular and fun name, Betty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91