My name is Sheridan and I'll be posting about food and restaurants.

My name is Sheridan. I love to cook. I have wanted to be a chef since I was nine years old. I am a partner in 3 restaurants in Las Vegas.
flock.jpg
VegasFatChoy.preview.jpg
10354289_591788924303601_634404062_n.jpg
DSC07194.jpg

I have a wife who is crazy. We have a son together. He takes after her. We all love food. That is why I am here - to share the passion of food. A little crazy here and there is good for the soul.
I always tell her that she is crazy. She says, "Really? If I am that crazy, then you must be crazier. You married me. :)"

I just found out about cryptocurrency a couple months ago and am super excited about learning more!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sheridansu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome. Its always exciting to have new people join. This is fun community to part of. Looking forward to seeing some great cont from you. Have fun!

Tats some delicious looking food

welcome @Sheridansu! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Nice to meet you! Thank you!

Welcome friends follow me and I will follow back

Nice to meet you!

Hey Sheridan from Las Vegas, welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

Hello Sheridan. I like your photos. Why is your wife crazy?)))
Anyway welcome to Steemit! Share beautiful photos with us))

Thank you. She drives me nuts, but I do love her.

ahaha, that's the way how love looks like)))

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you like it like I do, vote & follow from me,
Steem on Dibaco

Welcome @sheridansu to Steemit. I wait your post. Please follow me @bankhai
Upvote

Welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit just like I do ! Stay active, post quality content only and you will succeed here :)
@trendo

hello~ sheridansu, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55