my twin :)

Hello everyone, i want to introduce my self and my twin. I am shely putri, i have two sisters. We are twin, my sisters name are shela and shelo. This is us :-D

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Not twins. Just 3 photo.

Haha i'm just kidding friend, that is me, i dont have people around me, so i take picture alone :D

I am a downvote bot. Contact @pharesim at slack if you think I am misbehaving. Please help fighting spam! Upvote this post to strengthen the bot, downvote the parent post if it has positive upvotes.

Hello:)Welcome Happy Steeming Twins!!!

Thank you, enjoyed it :)

Great to have you around!

wang is a bot

Maybe he can dance like a robot :)

Yup... all these introduction posts seem to be complete and utter bullshit without any verification.

Hello and welcome!
who of them you? :)

They are my sisters :D
Nice to have you around here

Haha i'm just kidding friend, that is me, i dont have people around me, so i take picture alone :D

Wow, All of you look exactly the same, Can you post more photos of you with your sister?

Haha i'm just kidding friend, that is me, i dont have people around me, so i take picture alone :D
Where are you from ? Nice to have you around here

hahaha ok, I am from Catmando, #Nepal. :P How about you? Nice pics btw, You look really pretty.

Edit : Write more about yourself in the intro post, Let steemians know more about you, may be post a pic of yourself holding a paper that has written "Hi, I am @shelyputri and I <3 SteemIt." on it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38