Hi Steemit! Excited to be here, finally!

Hello all!

I am Shellany Nava from Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. I am a computer trainer in a government agency where I train Overseas Filipino Workers (OFWs). I am also a part time business owner. My beloved brother @darthnava invited me here to share my thoughts and mingle with interesting people who share their views as well.

I haven't written in a while but hey, if you had it before then it's always within you. I do believe that what the mouth couldn't express, the hand could explain in beautiful woven words.

So, thank you STEEMIT for the chance! Nice meeting you all! rsz_1steempic.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. Maybe you should add Steemit in your training :).

Nice suggestion! Will keep that in mind. :) Thanks!

Loading...

Hi Shellany. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

hi @shellany ! Welcome :)

Thank you! :)

Thanks! Nice gif! :)

Hi, Sis. Welcome to Steemit. We hope you do well here.

Thank you kuya!

Murag hayag brod kay ang iyang intro post dako2x man

Lagi, lahi sa-una abi nato murag FB lang, OK na!

Klaro. Swerte tong mga na invite kay naay nka advice himo ug intro post :)

Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to your stories :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28