Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First off, I'm from Canada! I have 3 cats, 3 rats and a German Shep. I love music, art, tea, documentries and alot more! Ask me anything!

I cant wait to get started and share something with the Steemit community!

Bye for now!!FB_IMG_1516398791556.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and i wish you all the best.
Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other! :)

Will do thanks!

Hello & welcome to steemit family.... :)

Welcome !

Is your name inspired by Skeletor by chance?

Skeletor.PNG

Yup! My sisters bf called me sheletor because I was so skinny years ago and the name stuck.

Ah, makes sense :o

Love to
Follow you :)

Ill follow you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39