Hi I'm Shelby!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemit I'm Shelby! :)
I'm from a small beach town in New Zealand called Mount Maunganui. Growing up here has made me love the ocean. I am interested in health, fitness, wildlife, nature, food (vegetarian and vegan), hospitality, cryptocurrency, adventure and travel. I completed a pharmaceutical degree in New Zealand and I am now based in Wollongong Australia working in both pharmacy and at Skydive The Beach doing ground crew work. My boyfriend is a skydiver here hence the reason I got introduced into the skydiving world. I hope to live a life full of knowledge, success, challenges and travel. I believe that life begins at the end of your comfort zone. I would love to meet like minded people! I look forward to sharing my journey and following yours.

This is my home town!
Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 9.03.39 pm.png

My first skydive!
Shelby Goddard 0136.jpg

Backpacking around Hawaii wooo
Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 9.04.17 pm.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steem Community @shelbyg! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @shelbyg I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@shelbyg bottymcbotface is a bot, there are a few that give tips or help out with spam etc.

Welcome @Shelbyg:) Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Are you a Peaky blinder ?? X)
Welcome in Steemit ! I follow you !

@cedaout thank you! haha yes I am

Welcome on steemit, you'll definilty enjoy your stay here...looking forward for youre adventures, you've got my follow :D

thanks @thethirdeye you've got my follow too

Welcome to Steemit, my fellow Steemian :-)

Hope you will enjoy your experience here, its a great community with amazing, supportive people! Nice post, wish you all the best with your blog!

I Have followed your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-)

See you around @cryptodonn

Thanks @cryptodonn. Yes I am very excited thank you, you have my follow!

Very Good Contribution to the Steemit Community. We Upvoted to share some of our Steem Power Love with you Perhaps you may want to join our Discord as well. http://discord.me/adsactly

Thanks @adsactly I will have a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91