You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stepping Out of the Shadows

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad you found a place that might be a home away from home. Though it really looks like you have a gorgeous town for a home already.

I did the cross country moving thing for quite some time (with a tarantula, not a goldfish) and it's kind of nice settling for a bit. That place is beautiful.

Sort:  

A tarantula, I've never had one of those. I did finally give up on trying to keep the local spider population in line and now have three spiders that I co-exist with, Does that count? HAHAHA

It's fun. Mine was a gift from my then soon-to-be ex-husband. He knew I was flat out petrified by spiders so handed me the terrarium and told me not to kill it. Anansi went to every new home I had (which was many) for 3 years.

That...counts.Suuuure. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42