Shelah from north Arkansas

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Shelah, a lover of music!

shelah Jer adjusted cropped.jpg

I will be writing with all sorts of information regarding music, including but not limited to facts, tidbits, artists, songs, jokes and much more. It is my hope that I will be sharing things that you enjoy and possibly learn some new and interesting information regarding this time-honored subject.

Please join the brotherhood & sisterhood of my musical world by commenting and participating on my blogs.

Rock on!

Sort:  

Hey. Welcome to the Steemit platform. I hope we all like it here, this is a social network of a new generation. Good luck.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to SteemIt!

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

I like your music posts, Shelah. I'll keep an eye on your posts.

Thank you so much @zeroedge... I have a great appreciation and interest in a wide variety of tunes and look forward to sharing them with you.

Welcome to Steemit! Im new too :) How are you liking the platform so far?

Thank you.... So far so good. How about you?

A little hard to navigate, but Im finding new things to help me out along the way all the time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59887.64
ETH 2670.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47