Family bonding

Hi! Steemit world! This is my second time to post here, and i know im not good but please bear with me.😀😀 I just want to share all of you my family picture this was taken 5 years ago and i can't forget how am happy that day. this is one of my happiest moment in my life, we laugh if anyone say's a joke even a corny jokes, we eat and enjoy the food together and most of all we share our feelings, we share our one's experience in life together.

FB_IMG_15142116341902090.jpg

Sort:  

Nice picture.

There's enough of you in your family, isn't there? I thought my family (one brother, five sisters) was big. So, where was it taken, may I ask?

Thanks, zool237 It was taken from our province at the top of the mountain where my aunt live.

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

welcome to steemit @shekinahglory, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to steemit @shekinahglory. God Bless You & your Family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44