This is me 👸

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

#Introduceyourself

Hello steemians! it's a pleasure to introduce my self 🤪

18485912_1531643233520602_4413908217295709958_n.jpg

I'm glad to introduce my self, my name is Sheilou Tecia Herrera, situated in Iligan city, Philippines. I had completed my degree which is the Bachelor of Science in Education, Major in Science- yes! i love science and i'm more into Biology.

I want to be a successful educator someday because i believe that each child is a unique individual who needs a secure, caring, and stimulating atmosphere in which to grow and mature emotionally, intellectually, physically, and socially.

17861916_1495309917153934_6289613469838826766_n.jpg

My strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenges that I CAN do it, self motivated person and self disciplined. I can adopt to any kind of environment- versatile and flexible. I am a good listener and quick learner, and above all i am a God-centered and God fearing.

Hobbies
• Drawing
• Plays Puitar
• Plays Piano
• Play Ukulele

...... I am also interested in stars and moon! i am amazed how bright stars can give me a feeling of calmness and it made me feel relax.

......i love music too - music is LIFE! i am more interested in EDM, and acoustic songs.
..without music, life would be a blank to me.

I HOPE YOU WILL LIKE MY POSTS AND FOLLOW ME 😉😉

THANK YOU STEEMIANS 😘😘

Sort:  

Hey Sheilou Tecia !! Welcome to Steemit community! Nice post!

That’s very kind of you. Thank you.

😊welcome!follow me, super girl )))

sure :D follow me also and upvote my posts hehe

Hello Bat Girl, I'm Joey, and science is a good thing to know for many reasons. Cool photos. God is our Creator and Savior. And music is the heart of the stars.

hello then :D thanks a lot hehe

Hey girl, I play piano. It can be fun. You have a great can-do attitude.

Welcome to Steemit! I like drawing as well :)

thank you :D

great, I'm interested in knowing more about you, success

hello :D nice meeting you too

Welcome to steemit. This is definitely a place that you will love. They are many people here from Philippine. They will make you feel like home here.

than you for welcoming me, i am glad to be a part of steemit community.

Hello there :) how is the school system in the Philippines?

it's Good because we are in a K-12 system :D thanks for asking, iupvote my post hehe

Hello and welcome to Steemit.i hope you enjoy the platform and meet a lot of interesting people all over the world.if you have any problem don't hesitate to contact me.Steem on
if you want you can follow me and look my post.You might find something useful.Cheers @mindtrap

thank you so much :D i loved how approachable steemians are hehe

Hello Sheilou, welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best on this platform! Nice that cool people like you are educators. Really cool picture of you in that batgirl shirt!

Greetings Tobi

wow! thank you, i really appreciate your compliment hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51