its me, Sheila #introduceyourself

IMG_1794.JPG

hi steemit,
am Sheila Pricilia, it's a new world for me..i know this platform by searching an internet, i read all about steemit on that, actually i like to waste my time on writing about everything.
working in one of shop retail in my city (mojokerto). Hope i got good experience in here and need more guide from all of you in here

;)

Sort:  

spamming votes

Welcome to Steem Community @sheilapricilia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @sheilapricilia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much..

Welcome to steem nation

Hello Sheila, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

thankyou @czechglobalhost ..sure, i will tag you on my next post.. hope got great friend in here.. ;)

Have fun and steem on!

@sheilapricilia - - Excellent post. Keep posting quality content and help Steem community grow. If you need any help related to the steemit platform or posting an article/picture/video, feel free to ask!

Stay Tuned!

For more details on the contest click here!

Welcome to steemit @sheilapricilia, here you can pull out your creativity on how to be a good and reliable writers. Here you can share about anything useful and interesting to others. Good about everyday life, about nature, culture, photography, social, political and much much more. Welcome join, survivors met with your next post.

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

hello @Sheilapricilia I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thankyou, hope u can guide me in here..

Welcome to Steemit @sheilapricilia, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53