Hello Steemit! Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
Hello, I´m Sheila Méndez, I belong to the beautiful city of emblematic waterfalls, the most exuberant rivers and colorful sunsets, my beloved Puerto Ordaz located in Venezuela.

I have a six year old daughter and I am currently working independently from home, my profession as a graphic designer, since this career is deeply connected with creativity, what better than the steemit community to promote every idea of ​​an active designer.

Although I already have a few months on the platform, it was today "Graphic Designer's Day" that I decided to make my presentation !, on the occasion of celebration, I see how important it is to do it! So you show others who you are and what your purposes are as steemean and what you can offer to the world through this community, in which I have learned many new things and I want to continue in it, above all I have fun every day, offering immense gratifications.

Photographic art, cooking, books, handicrafts, especially jewelry and music are my real passions, especially electronic music (techno and pleasant chill out) and of course rock.
The nature and the animals are the reason of our existence, I live in the city and some weekends I dedicate myself to help my family in the field where I share with many animals and plants, "I love this interaction!" And I want to show little to little everything we do in each stay in the wonderful sector of the Ox located in Upata, which I named "my place of blessing."
Actually steemit has become my favorite social network and has motivated me to undertake and show all my activities as a professional and as a human being. Steemit helps you grow and believe in yourself and show everything you can offer the world.

And as you see! Now I am officially steemit! and I will continue sharing more post about my experiences ...

Happy and grateful to have arrived here! See you in the next post! and happy day of graphic designer! ;)

Sort:  

hello Sheila Méndez, welcome to steemit. Good luck and have fun. :)

Thank you!
I really love steemit :)

Upvoted and following you. I am a freelance writer, myself. Are you on Fiverr? I will bookmark you if I need ever need some graphic artwork.

Thankyou! I'm to order

I belong to the beautiful city of emblematic waterfalls, the most exuberant rivers and colorful sunsets

Beaitiful Sheila. Are you a poet ?
You write like one.
Oh. Nice shades maam. How is your little angel. Do take good care of her.
If you dont mind, i would love to welcome you to steemit by inviting you to a discord server
#dynamicsteemians. A minnow support community and if you get there you can also speak of yourself as a graphics designer and get to do jobs for some Sbd.
try-1.gif
You can check the contest tag for some graphic related tags so you can earn more.
Happy steeming.
Beautiful daughter you have maam.

Thank you! excellent something I'm looking for, I'll appear to the channel!

you welcome wonderfully

awesome that you decided to join Steemit ! Steemit for the win :D

so is friend, thank you!

Welcomeeeee!!!!!!

Gracias amigoo!!! ;)

how are you! good fun on steam for you!

Bienvenida a la comunidad!

Gracias sr rafael ;)

Aproveché de seguirte! Saludos @sheilamenher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68