Introducing Myself <3

Hello Steemit!

27781489_1263751653726232_1954498637_n.jpg

As of today, this is my very first time to post an Article but Ofcourse I'll take this chance to introduce myself since I'm a new member of Steemit, good day everyone my name is Sheila Mae Gamara known as the very passionate in drawing as what you've read I'm interested in Arts so expect that I'll post about arts more on 'My works'.I'm from Philippines where the hospitable persons are there and I guess I'm included on those people :-). If you will ask me if I'm one of those kpop fan well I must say Yes I won't deny it, I'm almost 6 years for being fan of kpop especially to BTS and EXO.

27845590_1263752437059487_1554568610_o.jpg

I also love reading books,novels well im pointing on Wattpad stories. It doesn't matter what kind of genre the story is as long it is unique and never been read before. and i like watching movies, listening to kpop music, mainly BTS & EXO songs.

Kamsa hamnida!

Sort:  

Hi @sheilagamara ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Oh hello @legsnheela nice to be friends with you :-)

Welcome to Stemit. My dad is from the Philippines . I like you already. Although I have never been there.. I for sure want to put that on my bucket list. I look forward to see more. This community here is great. Please let me know if you have any questions. I am new myself, we can learn this together

Let me be the bridge of our hometown to yur current place, I'll be thankful to be friends with you :-) :-)

I would love that... and look forward to it.. I live in St.Petersburg Florida.. I will do the same for you here!

Welcome to Steemit gorgeous I hope you continue to share more of your art you are talented

Thank you it's my honor to show my talent :-) :-)

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Same here! @moontO I must say south korea is one of the country I want to visit..hope to get along with you!

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Thank you for the warm welcome :-)

hi hi hi hi~ welcome to steemit <3

I ... i love bts and exo XD can we be friends please :D

<3 <3 <3 also your drawings are wonderful :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30