My intro

Hi 

My naam is sheikh Naved.i am from beautiful city of Lahore. Lahore is the city of Pakistan.Now i am living in oman.I did graduation from Punjab university.nouuniversity.now i am doing a job as a marketing manager. 

How i know about steemit :

My sister told me this site and I took information and join.

Hobbies :

I love music

Cricket 

Travelling

Photography 



![20170724_162907.jpg]()
Sort:  

Hi!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Upvoted and Followed!
(Help me out by following me back too! I hold daily draws that help minnows to grow!)

welcome to steemit @sheikhnaved. I invite you to follow me @komalnimra

@sheikhnaved Welcome on steemit,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry. Upvoted!

welcome to steemit @sheikhnaved, enjoy so much your time here, nice post, Wish you much luck. I invite you to follow me @jjrendon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66