Introduceyourself on steemit

20180105_131624.jpg
My Name is Shehroz Bilal Im 19years old im Student of 2nd year I Belong to a Middel class Family
When i heared the steemit so im very impress to see the work of steemit i realized that i can change my life on steemit many peoples changed the life and this is golden chance for me to change my life and i complete my wishes by using steemit and i thanks to all for my spurt and thanks steemit team becasce i day by day in progressing
I need your all sport me thanks

Sort:  

Are you sure you want to invest time in a sinking selfish corrupt nazi shithole like steemit? Believe me, I did and all I can do is warn you. Well, sell your soul for money it's your life

I think you're right

I think the site has potential! Welcome aboard! You might like the extension Grammarly to help with english. Welcome aboard! I put this together to jump start your progress:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

Excellent publication, I liked it very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me. My friend. I have many tips that will make your posts rise quickly, and here I leave you to see for yourself and vote for my latest publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas Greetings.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

Thanks can you help me dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78