Introduce to myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It's my pleasure to introduce my self..well, I'm shazm born and raised in Anantapur.
My strengths are my attitude that i like to take challenges that I CAN do it,my way of thinking that i take both success and failure in a balanced manner..
I dont like to say weakness but i like to say scope for improvement that is i wont leave any ask in completely,i believe in my self and my hard work and i want perfection in every thing.

My short term goal is i want a such a platform where i can grow my career along with the organisation growth like steemit and
My Long term goal is i want to be one of the reason for the success .
My ethic is "i never neglect an opportunity for my improvement".

thats all about me thank you for giving me such a wonderful oppurtunity.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

welcome to steemit @shazm, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Happy new year and welcome to Steemit. Keep Steemin'! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43