The whole street knew about Steemit !!!

Good day users steemit.!!!

 My name is Yuri. 

When I was told about steemit, I do not believe that this is possible. I began to study steemit. Now I understand steemit my hope.

I did not do a post with old photos. I decided to prepare. Many thanks to my friends in helping to steemit project. Sorry for my English. Here's what I got.

I grew up without parents. They died when I was young. Educated at a boarding school for orphans. For the life of me helping my grandmother Tanya. I am very grateful to her. I am fond of sports. I like to dance and to play football. I'm a fan.

My favorite dance breakdancing.

Money for training I have, so I'm learning to dance the movement on videos. I subscribed to the channels on YouTube to learn dance. I thank them for the opportunity. My achievements.

I understand that you need to constantly improve the movement. I am doing my best.


The whole street knew about Steemit !!!

We held rain. People took to the streets. Anyone interested to learn about Steemit. I wish success to me. Thank them for their support.

Football

And I also like to play football. Great success I achieved. But to run - it's good for your health. My favorite player Samir Nasri. My favorite club Arsenal.

Through dance and football, I breathe. Streemit, I am very glad that you have. You gave me another hope. Members streemit thank you for listening to me. 

Regards, Yuri.


Sort:  

wellcome

I am doing my best. It takes a lot more to learn

Welcome man!!!Glad to have you here. Keep up the original content

Thank you that you like. I like my hobby.

Glad to have you around!


Kindness and faithfulness keep a king safe, through kindness his throne is made secure. King Solomon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47