I'm Shawn, a Real Estate Agent in Singapore. Buy, Sell, Rent, Invest in Singapore Property. Call me up!

Hi everyone!

Shawn.jpg

Yup, that's me posing with a "God of Fortune". Yes, the one in white...My title already tells everything and i am a real estate agent in the sunny island Singapore. More than 5 years in my job and i am loving it. So my blog will basically focus more on real estate. Topics generally include my tour in some of the showflats that i am currently marketing (Fantastic right! Great opportunity for you to check out some of the superb developments in Singapore), some tips and information about investing in Singapore properties, my life as a real estate agent and many funny experiencecs that i have experienced will be documented here.

Oh and the comic character below is actually also me, I like to draw and hence i decided to create a comic character of myself, you will sometimes see him in my facebook pages introducing some of the properties. So stay tune for more.

Comic coloring.png

So if you are someone who has a keen interest in knowing more about the latest happenings about properties in Singapore, then come on in and stay tune for my postings. Follow me today!

Your Friendly Singapore Realtor Shawn Sum

My Instagram Page : @shawnpropertyhub
My Property Web Page : https://www.shawnpropertyhub.com/
My Facebook Page : @StarbuySGCondo

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!!!

Thank ou! Great to be here!

welcome on setemit!

Thank you! Great to be here!

Hey @shawnsum, welcome to SteemIt! Rare to see fellow Singaporeans here. I am trying to build a network of Singaporeans/Malaysians so we can all grow within SteemIt.

I have started to follow you and do let me know if you know other fellow Singaporeans!

Yup sure! Hoping to build the network too! Thanks for the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59