SHAUN INTRODUCES HIMSELF IN KOREAN?! [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

shaun korean.jpg

I'm brushing up on my Korean speech and this is what I got!

It isn't easy introducing yourself in Korean but it is fun to try something new!

QOTV: What other languages can you speak? Do you enjoy speaking them?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, friend. It's amazing to have you here with us. Do explore and have fun. @greatness96 says WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

Hey! I'm Korean American. Not bad! Why did you learn Korean and how? What did you need it for in Texas? (I just travelled to Austin this past weekend for the first time btw!)

I learned Korean because I live in Korea right now! It was fun for a bit but i'm losing it!

Glad you liked Austin! Did you enjoy the traffic (kidding)? :D

welcome to the greatest platform on earth

Welcome to Steemit, nice blog following you, You can also follow me

Thats gangster, can you shoot the next one in North Korea?

Nice brother!! It's awesome to seee you speaking in different languages! Respect ma man!

Winny out...for now ;)

Oh I got more lined up! Just you wait!

I enjoy speaking my native language, spanish. I have to keep practicing otherwise living in the USA doesn't help! Bienvenido!

Inspired me to learn a new language. My Spanglish does not count lol

hello Shaun! it is so good to see you. I am Young and I am fairly new to steemit but me and my gf are about to post videos about living in korea! cheer up!

Thanks Young!

I never understood why Koreans say "cheer up". Is it because of the Twice song?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37