¡¡¡From a small world to the world of... STEEMIT!!

¡¡ Hello Dear Steemians !!

I feel very happy to be able to belong to this new platform, where I will have the opportunity to meet and learn from people of the world with different tastes and lifestyles!

12484820_10153150331456637_7605566710920031792_o.jpg

My name is Shaula d'Ettorre, my name is a bit strange and sometimes people who know me for the first time think it's a nickname ... but it's my real name !!. I am 23 years old and I am from Caracas-Venezuela, I am currently a student of the sixth semester of Civil Engineering at the Andrés Bello Catholic University and I am a musician! my main instrument is the violin, although I have some knowledge of Cuatro accompanist (a venezuelan music instrument) and Venezuelan chamber music.

26001266_10154927651461637_3703846596705974596_n.jpg

To write a little about my family, my mother is called Rosa (born in eastern Venezuela) and my father is called Paolo (born in Rome-Italy), so I am more or less a mixture * Italo-Venezuelan! *, They had me and my sister Rocío, being me the oldest. Currently they are separated, but that made my family become bigger, because of two sisters ¡we became four! My father and his new wife had Paolita and my mother and her new husband had me younger sister María Gabriela.

IMG_20151012_235557.JPG

¡My sisters!

529976_455121004528095_1668721924_n.jpg

Among my tastes, I love Rock, especially progressive rock, I love bands like Dream Theater, Porcupine Tree, Riverside, Tool, among others that I like very much !, I love pizza, a good Spaghetti, sushi and have a good time with my friends either sharing together or making music. My favorite color is orange because it is a color that conveys a lot of joy and I use it a lot on my clothes or accessories when I have something special to do!

I'm not a girl to be watching TV all day, but I love series like Prison break, Game of Thrones, Stranger Things, skins, among many more, and I like to watch any Marvel movie ( I'm a fan of Daredevil and Thor), Pixar, or some romantic movie.

¡Me, and my friends of my orchestra in a music travel!

21680_10151091829811637_926639403_n.jpg

I met this beautiful community thanks to my friend @carlferr, who told me about it about six months ago, when together we were part of a rock band called ** A Month To Go ** in which I sang, and he played the guitar and composed the songs.

IMG_20171104_223900.jpg

In this picture my friends Carlos (guitarist), Oscar (guitarist), Cesar (bassist) and Christian (drummer)

IMG_20170830_080916.jpg

Recently @malvarezmusic, @jennimakeup and @elsupremochino, told me that they were very happy to express their art and their way of life through this platform and be able to share with many great people! so ... why not try?

¡¡Thank you very much for taking a little bit of your time to read my presentation !!

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-03 at 3.37.45 PM.jpeg

¡¡I say goodbye with love!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!



Violin! Awesome! Welcome to steemit community @shaularosa. Use your insight, talents and knowledge and believe you'll do good here. All the best! Steem on!

yeah im violinist and cuatrist , the music is my passion !! thank you so much , yeah i will show you my talent comming soon !!! !!

Welcome to steemit,trust me you'll find it interesting,follow me @donkelly

thank you! a lot ! to have time to read my post ! i will show more things about me !

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thank you for take a few minutes to read my post !! im learning about this network! but i will show you more things about my life

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

more than hip hop i love rock music . but i can hear you music too!! thank you to read my post !!

Welcome to steemit, shaularosa! May I wish all the success upon you and that you enjoy producing wonderful contents that you are passionate about in this platform! :) Upvoted and followed! :)

thank you su much to take a few minutes to read my post ! im learning yet, but!! i will show you good things and good music in this plataform.

Looking forward to your music, I bet you sing beautifully :)

My experience has been great so far. Hope you enjoy being here.

thank you for read my post !! im learning about steemit yet ! heheheh

welcome to steemit. that was good read....i fallowed you and upvoted...showing you some love from the Philippines... please fallow me too... you take care

wooww i have cousins philippines because my aunt is from there! but they live in australia!! thank you so much to read my post, you have a new follower

Well hello! Welcome to Steemit, I am pretty new myself. Great introduction! :)

thank you so much!! i will to share things about mi life and i wish you enjoin it!!

You are very welcome! :)

Welcom to steemit.

thank you a lot!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70