Hello STEEM!

Just joined today and look forward to some good interactions with all!

In a way, restarting life at the half-century mark. Remarried to the greatest love of my life and talking about children!
Retired on disability, so guess who is getting to deal with diapers, puke and all the joys of infants (once they show up).
I am trying again to get a writing career (able to take advantage of intermittent moments to write) off the ground.
I will be blogging fragments of my work for your enjoyment and hope for constructive feedback.FREEBORN with Litfire site text.jpgFreeborn Review.jpgIMAG0361.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47