Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians

I am Elvis Hyacinth, I'm a Nigerian striving very hard to redeem the country's rotten image globally in any little way I can, how? By keeping my dealings upright.
Word's can't express how happy I am joining this amazing community, waiting for the verification of my steem account is would I say the longest time of my life, lol.

I love sports especially football, damn! I can skip school, girlfriend and lots more because of football, most especially Manchester United (the football club after my heart).

w8ugubaNRKcdwAAAABJRU5ErkJggg==.jpg

I also love nature a lot. The main reason I love photography, sadly I ain't that good in it, but working on it 😉. My love for nature makes me save any wonderful nature capture I come across. Hope I won't be charged or arrested for it lol if I'm not, I'll be sharing some on this wonderful platform.

IMG_20170722_174008.jpg
Is this not amazing? 😍

I don't know how nice it would be to say I hate myself for not being a cool artist. Not nice huh? Thought as much. I love artistry works so much, my friend @georgesketch can testify. He draws amazingly well.

IMG_20171110_214230.jpg

Lastly I'm food lover, sadly it doesn't reflect on my body 😕

20170910_093141.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sharpjr. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sharpjr to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I live 20 miles from Manchester. The other side of the pennine hills. Let me tell you, there are clearly more ManU fans in Nigeria than where I live :)

Thanks a lot. Hope you are on the red side of Manchester 😉

Hey mate, I am also new on this platform, and a photographer as well. The key to nailing it is shooting as much a often every day, regardless of whether or not you have a camera, as I have realized the best one you have is the one in your pocket. Keep at it!

Thanks for the tip. Well received ☺

Congratulations @sharpjr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72