You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians, meet me! I'm a writer, a poet, a photography enthusiast, a traveler and a psychology student!!!

What an introductory post Saba! You know I can relate to a lot of what you said and your poem is just lovely. I too send silent prayers to people often and especially when I am sad about not doing much for people. The 'onion layers' part reminded me of Shrek. I am sure you'd have watched it. Faateh and I love it. Your photographs are quite amazing and the butterfly one is my favorite. So looking forward to more work by you.

Sort:  

Thank you for the encouraging words, Sharoon. I feel like we'll be connecting on A LOT the better we know each other. I'd love to meet you in person too. Thanks again for the appreciation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55