My Pleasure being HeresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

11027521_766794150055667_8565405234300378900_n.jpgHi everyone! My name is Sharon jones and I'm 18 years old. I live in Ibadan, the Western part of Part of Nigeria. Anyway, my GrandPa, @wokejijasper, has been talking about Steemit for a long time, and it always intrigued me. But I never knew what I would be able to do on this platform. And then a couple of weeks ago it hit me that I could write circumnavigating all arears that interest me.
Ever since I was a little kid, I've enjoyed politics and current events. So I thought Steemit would be a great platform to discuss the latest news from around the world. I'm planning to use videos as well as writing to do this. It's important to understand the direction the world is taking, and the impact that current events will have. I also noticed that there aren't very many political pages and religious pages on Steemit. I was also thinking that some people might

Sort:  

Welcome, Sharon aka political news provider! ;))) Thanks to your GrandPa for bringing you up here on Steemit. Best of luck and looking forward :)

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thanks @wild-forest. ild follow u right away

Hello and welcome!!!

Thanks @travelbuddy. ild follow u right away

me too of course :-)

Welcome to steemit @sharoncole .. Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thanks a Lot @bidyut i really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51