My Art: 53(watercolor) // 내 예술 : 53 (수채화)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This is sharmin. I am an artist. Its true that I cant live without art. I can live without taking food for a week. But Its totally unthinkable to me to live without art. An art school is a big dream of mine. I adorn this school as my own likely.

After joining this community, I decided to name it STEEM / STEEMIT Art School. I need more money to make my dream come true. But I do not have enough money. For this reason will my dream be broken?!!? I will not break my dreams. I want your help but I do not beg. I uploaded some of my art and I will upload more art in the future. I believe this will touch your heart. If you like my art, please help me by voting to achieve my dream.


image

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit:-).
That´s a great paintings, keep up the great work!!
Looking forward to seeing more of your art:-)!!

thanks with pleasure @howlingmad

awesome work and welcome :D

Wow, very nice artworks. Welcome to steemit! Upvote and follow.

Welcome to the Steemit Community, Sharmin!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

thanks for reply :) @khunpoom

Welcome @Sharmin its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

welcome to steemit and good luck in achieving your goals !! @sharmin

Your art sells for it self, i betmore exposure and you can sell more to afford material sand art school

Amazing art @sharmin!! You are really good artist!! Keep on the food work😀😀

Welcome to Steemit sharmin.

Welcome to the Steemit Community, lovely paintings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94