Introducing my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This is sharmin. I am an artist. Its true that I cant live without art. I can live without taking food for a week. But Its totally unthinkable to me to live without art. An art school is a big dream of mine. I adorn this school as my own likely.

After joining this community, I decided to name it STEEM / STEEMIT Art School. I need more money to make my dream come true. But I do not have enough money. For this reason will my dream be broken?!!? I will not break my dreams. I want your help but I do not beg. I uploaded some of my art and I will upload more art in the future. I believe this will touch your heart. If you like my art, please help me by voting to achieve my dream.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Welcome! Your art is amazing!!

I love your artwork, I am also an artist. I upvoted and followed you. Maybe give me a follow if you like my content- - Welcome to steemit !

Awesome drawings !!
Keep up the good work : )

Very nice post and awesome drawings i am really like that! Upvoted and follow your account! Greetings from Hungary!

Hi @sharmin - I follow you and support your work. I wanted to point out though that you are misusing the #introduceyourself tag. Users are supposed to use this tag one time to introduce themselves to the community. It is only supposed to be used for that. After you have done an introduction post, you are not supposed to keep using the tag.

Welcome to Steemit,
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back for a lager network :)
and maybe helpout by upvoting my latest post :)

you are great welcome to the great family...! i upvoted and following you, give me your best @kunani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59