Hi friends, I introduce myself - Hola amigos, me presento

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Eliana Sharlot Pérez, but you can call me sharlie. I am a positive person, curious and extroverted. I am currently a physiotherapy student and my vocation is to help people with physical conditions and deficiencies to improve their quality of life.

Hola!, mi nombre es Eliana Sharlot Pérez, pero me pueden llamar Sharlie. Soy una persona positiva, curiosa y extrovertida. Actualmente soy estudiante de fisioterapia y mi vocación es ayudar a las personas con condiciones y deficiencias físicas para mejorar su calidad de vida.

ELIANA PEREZ 1.jpg

Eliana Foto I.jpg

I love everything related to the health area; so, I am all ears to the contributions that wish to inform me about this area, and I would love for you to comment on the upcoming articles that I will publish, which will fill you with knowledge and promote your health.
Regarding my social and personal preferences, I like to go out to the beach, enjoy the scenery, exercise, listen to the stories and experiences of people.

Amo todo lo relacionado al área de salud; así qué soy toda oídos a los aportes que deseen informarme sobre esta área y me encantaría que opinarán sobre los artículos próximos que publicaré, los cuales les llenará de conocimiento y favorecerán su salud.
Respecto a mis preferencias sociales y personales, me gusta salir a la playa, disfrutar de los paisajes, hacer ejercicio, escuchar las historias y experiencias de las personas.

10933911_10204739624923176_8692253432129314531_n.jpg

14072842_313200675692556_216439183_n.jpg

I am interested in gastronomy, more than all desserts, although today in my beloved country Venezuela, it is difficult to acquire all the ingredients of the recipes. So, I would be very grateful if you would suggest some.
I have joined these social networks to get to know them, share interesting topics about health, how to improve the quality of life and many data that you might not know about your body, daily life and much more.

Me interesa la gastronomía y me inclino más a los postres, aunque hoy en día en mi querido país Venezuela, es dificultoso adquirir todos los ingredientes de las recetas. De manera que estaría muy agradecida si me sugiriesen algunas.
Me he unido a esta red social para conocerlos, compartir sobre temas interesantes sobre la salud, como mejorar la calidad de vida y más datos que quizás no conozcas sobre tu cuerpo, la vida cotidiana y mucho más.

Eliana Steemit I.jpg

Eliana Steemit II.jpg

So I'm really excited and happy to start, and I hope you will welcome me with open arms. I will be publishing in a few moments, how unconscious we are of our bad posture. IT WILL BE GOOD, DO NOT MISS IT!

Así que estoy realmente emocionada y feliz en comenzar y espero que me reciban con los brazos abiertos. Publicaré en unos instantes en que tan inconscientes somos de nuestra mala postura ¡VA A ESTAR BUENÍSIMO, NO SE LO PIERDAN!

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome on board, mylady!

Hello! thank you <3

pocketsend:101@sharliep, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: sharliep
New sending account balance: 986103
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 99f2ca0405e6eed6b6dd6b060bb738a7b54c2ab8
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

pocketsend:101@sharliep, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: sharliep
New sending account balance: 985901
New receiving account balance: 200
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 3dfb2f45c9df5c87d3c7077bd1cd3264023468fb
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @sharliep

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Si tienes alguna duda o pregunta, te invito a que participes en el post semanal de @preguntame en donde te contestamos todas tus preguntas.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Ok, estaré
al pendiente!

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad de Steemit @sharliep
welcome girl to the great Steemit community!!!

Muchas gracias! :*

It's great to find someone who is posting in both English and Spanish. I have been missing out on so many great posts from the South American Steemians. Looking forward to hearing your stories :)

Hello! Dear friend, I hope to read some of your stories. I send you a big kiss :*

Hello,
I think being a physical therapist is a very good profession. I look forward to reading your articles on health, and posture. A lot of people don't realize how important it is to sit up straight. If you have any suggestions about how to maintain good sitting posture, that would be very helpful to me. I spend a lot of time sitting.

Hello! dear friend, I'm glad you're interested.
I agree with you, physiotherapy is a very beautiful profession.
Soon I will be publishing an article focused on that, which will be of great help. <3

https://steemit.com/@asadali12
Great to see you! hope you have a great time in Steemit!
Please follow me!
Thank you!

I'm following you, I hope you follow me too. KISSES

Very Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Hello! dear friend, thank you very much for your compliments, I follow you!

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your excellent reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Welcome nice post & "man-eating" pic was great.

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

bienvenida Sharlie que disfrutes tu estadía en la plataforma

Gracias! amiga, lo haré! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52