#introduceyourself

IMG_6198.JPG

Hi, Steemit! I'm sharkweek, aka Alyssa. I was brought here to Steemit by @hotsauceislethal after hearing him tell me about it for the past couple of weeks. So far, everyone seems super positive and I'm enjoying it. I'm looking forward to watching it grow!

Just a bit about me, I am slowly learning the world of cryptocurrency. I was brought into the community because I play poker online and the site uses BTC. In the past two years, I've become more acquainted with the basics of it and learned that there is a whole other world within that community. I am a server and love the job but want to one day start a cat rescue foundation, inspired by my own murder machine, Juicy, who I posted a photo of in my first post here.

IMG_0044.JPG

IMG_0141.JPG

Mostly, I work a lot, enjoy photography, play poker, and watch a lot of Netflix. I love my cat, my boyfriend, and my social media pages. Looking forward to immersing myself into the steemit community as time goes on. Nice to meet all of you!

Sort:  

Welcome @sharkweek!

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to the steemit.

Welcome and that is a lovely cat I had like that when i was growing up

Calicos are the best!!

Welcome to Steem @sharkweek I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Sharkweek - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Sharkweek I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Welcome @sharkweek...I had to cast my vote so that you get something for your efforts...couldn't stand to see that penny sitting there...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53