Hi, Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Denis. I am happy to be in this community.

I'm a designer, traveler, photographer and member of the WW2 search party. I'm 36 years old, living in Moscow, Russia. I like to travel the world, see new places and share them with others.

Some my photos:
Ice of the Baikal lake

Baikal lake

Winter

Krakow. Wawel castle

Indian girl

Belorussian church

Old locomotive

Himalayas

I am illustrator and drawing animals. Some of my pictures:

I'm glad to meet new people! You are cool!

Sort:  


"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment." -- Ralph Waldo Emerson

I agree and try to match this truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32